MadCAP Improv


Print

MadCAP Improv is a wild, fast-paced improvisation games workshop for young adults in grades 6-12!

*Tickets are $5.00 at the door (CASH ONLY) and concessions available.

Saturday, January 19, 20197:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 20197:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 20197:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 20197:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019
** Mother’s Day MadCAP – Adult invited free with paid young adult admission
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019
** Father’s Day MadCAP – Adult invited free with paid young adult admission
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 20197:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 20197:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 20197:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 20197:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019
** note different day/time
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 20197:00pm – 9:00pm